top of page

TERM DATES

Nursery Closed Days 2024

The nursery will be closed on the following days during 2024

 

Friday 29th March 2024 - Good Friday

Monday 1st April 2024 - Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024 - Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2024 - Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2024 - Bank Holiday

Friday 4th October 2024 - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 24th December 2024

until

Friday 3rd January 2024

Thursday 2nd January 2025 - Staff Training Day

2023 - 2024 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Funded sessions start Wednesday 6th September 2023

October Half Term Week Commencing 23rd October 2023

Last Day of Funded Sessions Friday 15th December 2023

Spring Term

Funded sessions start Thursday 4th January 2024

February Half Term Week Commencing 12th February 2024

Last Day of Funded Sessions Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term

Funded sessions start Monday 15th April 2024

May Day Monday 6th May 2024

May Half Term Week Commencing 27th May 2024

Last Day of Funded Sessions Monday 22nd July 2024

2024 - 2025 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Funded sessions start Monday 9th September 2024

October Half Term Week Commencing 28th October 2024

Last Day of Funded Sessions Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term

Funded sessions start Monday 6th January 2025

February Half Term Week Commencing 17th February 2025

Last Day of Funded Sessions Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term

Funded sessions start Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Day Monday 5th May 2025

May Half Term Week Commencing 26th May 2025

Last Day of Funded Sessions Friday 18th July 2025

bottom of page